On Post-Past Me

I’m a different person than I was yesterday. I’m more aware of both my life and the world around me. That’s a good thing. i think people need to realize that it’s okay to change and improve themselves, and that doesn’t mean they’re giving up who they are.

People are told that they need to “stay true” to themselves, and “never change” for someone else. The thing is though that people need to change. I mean, yeah it’s bad to pretend you’re into something you aren’t to impress someone, but people need to change.

Changing who you are is a good thing. You need to grow up and mature and improve yourself. I’m doing that. I am growing up and becoming who I want to be rather than who I’ve been.

Anyway, on this blog, I’m going to be talking about the things I learn as I change myself. As I realize new things about the world and who I want to be, I’ll post them here, so I can see how far I’ve come. Also, so if anyone reads this, they can learn something and maybe change themselves a little bit too.

I’ve made the decision to change and improve myself.

-Post-Decision Me

